Tickets > NHL > Dallas Stars

Dallas Stars Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Sep 19
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs St Louis Blues Preseason Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Mon. Sep 25
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche Preseason Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Sep 26
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild Preseason Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Fri. Oct 6
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Vegas Golden Knights Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Oct 10
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Oct 14
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Oct 17
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Arizona Coyotes Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Oct 21
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Nov 4
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Mon. Nov 6
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Fri. Nov 10
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs New York Islanders Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Nov 18
1:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Nov 21
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Montreal Canadiens Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Fri. Nov 24
8:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Calgary Flames Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Dec 2
8:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Dec 5
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Nashville Predators Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Dec 9
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Vegas Golden Knights Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Dec 19
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Washington Capitals Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Thu. Dec 21
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Nashville Predators Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Fri. Dec 29
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs St. Louis Blues Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sun. Dec 31
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs San Jose Sharks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Jan 2
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Thu. Jan 4
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs New Jersey Devils Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Jan 6
2:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Jan 13
8:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Jan 23
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Florida Panthers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Thu. Jan 25
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Jan 30
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Los Angeles Kings Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Mon. Feb 5
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs New York Rangers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Fri. Feb 9
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sun. Feb 11
3:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Fri. Feb 16
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs St. Louis Blues Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Feb 24
6:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Feb 27
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Calgary Flames Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Thu. Mar 1
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Mar 3
1:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs St. Louis Blues Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Mon. Mar 5
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Ottawa Senators Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Fri. Mar 9
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Anaheim Ducks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Fri. Mar 23
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Boston Bruins Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sun. Mar 25
6:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Vancouver Canucks Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Tue. Mar 27
7:30 PM
Dallas Stars vs Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Sat. Mar 31
7:00 PM
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
,
Change Location »
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Email Icon