Tickets > MLB > Texas Rangers

Texas Rangers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Sun. Mar 26
1:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Dodgers (ST) Tickets
Surprise Stadium - 
Surprise, AZ
Mon. Mar 27
1:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Colorado Rockies (ST) Tickets
Surprise Stadium - 
Surprise, AZ
Fri. Mar 31
7:05 PM
Texas Rangers Exhibition vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Apr 1
1:05 PM
Texas Rangers Exhibition vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Apr 1
TBA
Texas Rangers Exhibition Placeholder Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Apr 3
7:00 PM
Texas Rangers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Apr 4
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Apr 5
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Apr 7
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Apr 8
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Apr 9
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Thu. Apr 20
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Apr 21
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Apr 22
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Apr 23
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Apr 24
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Apr 25
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Apr 26
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Apr 28
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Apr 29
7:15 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Apr 30
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. May 10
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Thu. May 11
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs San Diego Padres Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. May 12
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. May 13
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. May 14
3:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. May 16
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. May 17
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Thu. May 18
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. May 29
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. May 30
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. May 31
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Jun 2
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Jun 3
7:15 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Jun 4
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Jun 6
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs New York Mets Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Jun 7
TBA
Texas Rangers vs New York Mets Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Jun 16
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Jun 17
5:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Jun 18
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Jun 19
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Jun 20
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Jun 21
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Thu. Jun 22
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Jul 3
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Jul 4
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Jul 5
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Jul 7
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Jul 8
9:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Jul 9
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Jul 24
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Jul 25
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Jul 26
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Miami Marlins Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Jul 28
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Jul 29
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Jul 30
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Jul 31
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Aug 1
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Aug 2
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Aug 11
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Aug 12
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Aug 13
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Aug 14
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Aug 15
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Aug 16
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Thu. Aug 17
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Aug 18
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Aug 19
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Aug 20
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Sep 1
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Sep 2
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Sep 3
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Sep 8
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Sep 9
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Sep 10
3:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Sep 11
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Sep 12
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Sep 13
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Thu. Sep 14
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Mon. Sep 25
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Tue. Sep 26
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Wed. Sep 27
2:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Thu. Sep 28
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Fri. Sep 29
TBA
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sat. Sep 30
8:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Sun. Oct 1
3:05 PM
Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
,
Change Location »
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Email Icon