Tickets > MLB > Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Tue. Aug 29
6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Wed. Aug 30
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Thu. Aug 31
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Fri. Sep 1
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Sat. Sep 2
6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Sun. Sep 3
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Mon. Sep 11
6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tue. Sep 12
6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Wed. Sep 13
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Thu. Sep 21
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Fri. Sep 22
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Sat. Sep 23
6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Sun. Sep 24
1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Tue. Sep 26
6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Wed. Sep 27
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
Thu. Sep 28
7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Miller Park - 
Milwaukee, WI
,
Change Location »
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Email Icon