Tickets > MLB > Detroit Tigers

Detroit Tigers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Apr 27
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Apr 28
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Apr 29
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Apr 30
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. May 1
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. May 2
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. May 3
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. May 4
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. May 16
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. May 17
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. May 18
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. May 19
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. May 20
4:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. May 21
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jun 2
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jun 3
4:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jun 4
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Jun 6
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Jun 7
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Jun 8
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Jun 13
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Jun 14
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Jun 15
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jun 16
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jun 17
4:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jun 18
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Jun 27
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Jun 28
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Jun 29
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jun 30
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jul 1
7:15 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jul 2
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Jul 4
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Jul 5
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Jul 6
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jul 14
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jul 15
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jul 16
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Jul 24
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Jul 25
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Jul 26
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jul 28
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jul 29
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jul 30
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Aug 9
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Aug 10
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Aug 11
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Aug 12
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Aug 13
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Aug 18
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Aug 19
4:05 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Aug 20
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Aug 22
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Aug 23
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Aug 24
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Sep 1
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Sep 2
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Sep 3
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Sep 4
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Sep 5
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Sep 6
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Sep 14
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Sep 15
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Sep 16
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Sep 17
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Sep 18
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Sep 19
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Sep 20
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Sep 21
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Sep 22
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Sep 23
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Sep 24
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
,
Change Location »
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Email Icon