Tickets > MLB > Detroit Tigers

Detroit Tigers Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Thu. Mar 29
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Mar 31
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Apr 1
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Apr 2
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Apr 3
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Apr 4
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Apr 13
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Apr 14
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Apr 15
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Apr 17
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Apr 18
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Apr 19
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Apr 20
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Apr 21
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Apr 22
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Apr 30
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. May 1
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. May 2
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. May 11
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. May 12
4:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. May 13
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. May 14
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. May 15
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. May 16
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. May 25
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. May 26
4:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. May 27
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. May 28
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. May 29
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. May 30
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. May 31
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jun 1
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jun 2
4:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jun 3
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jun 8
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jun 9
4:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jun 10
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Jun 12
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Jun 13
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Jun 14
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Jun 25
3:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Jun 26
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Jun 27
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Jun 28
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Jul 5
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jul 6
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jul 7
4:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jul 8
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jul 20
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jul 21
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jul 22
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Jul 27
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Jul 28
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Jul 29
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Jul 31
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Aug 1
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Aug 10
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Aug 11
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Aug 12
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Aug 13
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Aug 14
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Aug 15
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Aug 21
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Aug 22
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Aug 23
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Aug 24
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Aug 25
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Aug 26
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Sep 7
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Sep 8
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Sep 9
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Sep 10
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Sep 11
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Sep 12
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Mon. Sep 17
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Tue. Sep 18
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Wed. Sep 19
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Thu. Sep 20
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Fri. Sep 21
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sat. Sep 22
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
Sun. Sep 23
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals Tickets
Comerica Park - 
Detroit, MI
,
Change Location »
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Email Icon