Tickets > Concerts > Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City  
Mon. Jun 5
7:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
AccorHotels Arena - 
Paris, France, FRA
Tue. Jun 6
7:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
AccorHotels Arena - 
Paris, France, FRA
Sat. Jul 15
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
T-Mobile Arena (End Stage) - 
Las Vegas, NV
Tue. Jul 18
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Golden 1 Center (End Stage) - 
Sacramento, CA
Thu. Jul 20
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Fri. Jul 21
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
HP Pavilion at San Jose - 
San Jose, CA
Sun. Jul 23
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Rose Garden Arena - 
Portland, OR
Mon. Jul 24
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Tacoma Dome - 
Tacoma, WA
Wed. Jul 26
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Thu. Jul 27
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Rogers Arena - 
Vancouver, BC
Thu. Jul 27
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
General Motors Place - 
Vancouver, BC
Sun. Jul 30
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Mon. Jul 31
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Rogers Place - 
Edmonton, AB
Wed. Aug 2
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
MTS Centre - 
Winnipeg, MB
Fri. Aug 4
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Fargodome - 
Fargo, ND
Sat. Aug 5
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Xcel Energy Center - 
St Paul, MN
Mon. Aug 7
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Pinnacle Bank Arena (End Stage) - 
Lincoln, NE
Wed. Aug 9
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Sprint Center (End Stage) - 
Kansas City, MO
Sat. Aug 12
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Palace of Auburn Hills - 
Auburn Hills, MI
Sun. Aug 13
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Conseco Fieldhouse - 
Indianapolis, IN
Tue. Aug 15
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena) - 
Cleveland, OH
Wed. Aug 16
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Fri. Aug 18
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Sat. Aug 19
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Tue. Aug 22
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
PPG Paints Arena (End Stage) - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu. Aug 24
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Videotron Centre (End Stage) - 
Quebec, QC
Sat. Aug 26
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Sun. Aug 27
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Tue. Aug 29
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Wed. Aug 30
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Bell Centre (Molson Centre) - 
Montreal, QC
Sat. Sep 2
9:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Park Theater at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino - 
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. Sep 3
9:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Park Theater at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino - 
Las Vegas, NV
Thu. Sep 14
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Charlotte Bobcats Arena - 
Charlotte, NC
Sun. Sep 17
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Tue. Sep 19
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
KFC Yum Center (End Stage) - 
Louisville, KY
Wed. Sep 20
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Schottenstein Center - 
Columbus, OH
Fri. Sep 22
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Sat. Sep 23
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Tue. Sep 26
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Prudential Center (End Stage) - 
Newark, NJ
Wed. Sep 27
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
HSBC Arena - 
Buffalo, NY
Fri. Sep 29
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Verizon Center (MCI Center) - 
Washington, DC
Sat. Sep 30
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Verizon Center (MCI Center) - 
Washington, DC
Wed. Oct 4
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Barclays Center (End Stage) - 
Brooklyn, NY
Thu. Oct 5
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Nassau Coliseum - 
Uniondale, NY
Sat. Oct 7
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Sun. Oct 8
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Tue. Oct 10
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Wachovia Center (First Union Center) - 
Philadelphia, PA
Thu. Oct 12
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
RBC Center - Raleigh Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Sat. Oct 14
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Amway Center (End Stage) - 
Orlando, FL
Sun. Oct 15
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Bank Atlantic Ctr (Office Depot Ctr) - 
Sunrise, FL
Wed. Oct 18
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
American Airlines Arena - 
Miami, FL
Thu. Oct 19
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
St Pete Times Forum (Ice Palace) - 
Tampa, FL
Sat. Oct 21
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
New Orleans Arena - 
New Orleans, LA
Sun. Oct 22
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Alltel Arena - 
North Little Rock, AR
Tue. Oct 24
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Wed. Oct 25
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
AT&T Center (SBC Center) - 
San Antonio, TX
Fri. Oct 27
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Mon. Oct 30
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Thu. Nov 2
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Save Mart Center - 
Fresno, CA
Fri. Nov 3
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
Oracle Arena (Oakland Arena) - 
Oakland, CA
Sun. Nov 5
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
US Airways Center (America West) - 
Phoenix, AZ
Tue. Nov 7
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
The Forum (Great Western Forum) - 
Inglewood, CA
Wed. Nov 8
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
The Forum (Great Western Forum) - 
Inglewood, CA
Fri. Nov 10
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
The Forum (Great Western Forum) - 
Inglewood, CA
Sat. Nov 11
8:00 PM
Bruno Mars Tickets
The Forum (Great Western Forum) - 
Inglewood, CA
,
Change Location »
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Email Icon